Sirens Underwater

Hey! For my blogging friends who have been around for a while – and even those who are new to my blog – last year I finally had a short story published (and bought a house!).

Well after some quick digging I found an online version of the very issue my piece was published in! So, I mean if you’re interested….you can view the issue at the link below. Sirens Underwater begins on page 17. Zoom in and give it a read?

http://issuu.com/apiarymagazine/docs/apiary_issue-5

xoxo,

Nicole Marie

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized, Writing

7 responses to “Sirens Underwater

  1. Love it, Nicole. You are so talented.

  2. FANTASTIC! Well done, Nicole!

  3. You go girl! I’m inspired. :)

So...what do you think?

