#winoproblems

image

Aw man.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “#winoproblems

  1. The caption is hysterical. Love the pic.

  2. I know, man. There’s nothing wrong with high fructose corn syrup!

  3. This made me laugh. I pictured trying to pour and that cork bobbing up to block the hole and only little trickles coming out…hours later the glass is still half empty. Or half full? Either way, a lot of humor packed into two words.

    • Glad it made you laugh! I had that exact issue, so I had to keep the cork at bay with the end of a marker until enough wine was poured from the bottle. It was intense.

  4. Been there, done that. Hopefully you had another bottle 🙂

  5. HAH! When I was in my mid/late 20s, I used to drink Corbett Canyon (obviously this was before I knew anything). I could afford the wine (mostly), but wasn’t comfortable investing in a corkscrew. Seriously. But I had one of those $0.99 corkscrews they sell at the counter of the liquor store. Used to lop off half of my cork with the cheap-ass corkscrew, and I would then inevitably shove the rest of the cork into the bottle, thus ensuring I would get plenty of sawdust on every glug. Ah, memories.

So...what do you think?

