Words for the Weekend

Happy Sunday, everyone!

Fellow blogger and dear friend Christina of Running on Sober has officially launched a new site entitled Words for the Weekend.

Here she shares music, poetry, and prose; she has the ability to dig up some of the most inspirational words and images some of us have ever seen, and she spends every day making others feel good with her findings.

I was honored to include one of my own poems in the first edition of the site, alongside several other talented writers and artists. So I urge you all to mosey on over and click “follow” – if you like to smile, you won’t regret it.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized, Writing

5 responses to “Words for the Weekend

  1. I’ll have to check it out 🙂

  2. Nicole, again thank you so much for sharing this with your readers and for the beautiful BEAUTIFUL work you contributed. I’d say that I’m your number one fan, but that would sound all creepy in a Stephen King ‘Misery’ sort of way. So instead I’ll just say thank you, I love you.
    – Christy

So...what do you think?

