Romantic Monday – Puzzled Up

sleepy-logo

I feel you

quiet now

the rising and

falling of you

we are

tangled

puzzled up

tied tightly

skin on

skin

warmth on

fingertips and

morning lips

don’t leave

don’t go

let me melt

inside this vision

of us

Other fantastically romantic posts, new and old:

Edward Hotspur – Without A Word

Hasty Words – I’m Sorry Too

GingerSnaap – You

Pouring My Art Out – Your Love Takes Me Away

The Cheeky Diva – Bonfire Effect Chapter 3

BenzeKnees – Romantic Monday – III

Gin and Tulips – I Sang a Song

Sage Doyle – Endowed

That’s just a taste. Go to Edward’s page to get a huuuuuuge list.

Happy Romantic Monday, everyone!

17 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized, Writing

17 responses to “Romantic Monday – Puzzled Up

  1. LOVE this. I love puzzles especially these kind.

  2. Pingback: Without A Word – A Passionate Romantic Monday Post | Edward Hotspur

  3. Pingback: Romantic Monday with Passion; Love Released | Running Naked With Scissors

  4. Hey! Thanks for the mention!

    This is, as Frank said, smokinnnnn! Oh yes!!

  5. A lovely romantic poem, Nicole Marie! Well done!

  6. sagedoyle

    Thanks for including me!

  7. I love this, all sensuous and sweet! You’ve inspired me to buy some Twister sheets for our bed.

  8. Hubba hubba!
    You’re going to have to post a warning for content soon…

So...what do you think?